Winter Break Transit

Saturday, December 15, 2018

The Weekend Grocery Shuttle will operate on an alternate outbound route. The shuttle will not stop at Ferst & Atlantic, Klaus, Ferst & Fowler or the GLC/Family Housing on its way to Atlantic Station. Please board the shuttle at the Ferst & Hemphill or North Deck/State Street bus stops.  The shuttle will stop at GLC/Family housing when returning to campus. The outbound route will return to its normal route on Sunday, December 16, 2018.

 

Sunday, December 16 – Sunday, December 23, 2018

The Midnight Rambler and Tech Square Express will not be in service. All other routes will operate using reduced schedule.  

 

Monday, December 24 -  Friday, December 28, 2018

There will be no transit services during this time.

 

Saturday, December 29  - Monday, December 31, 2018

All routes will operate using reduced schedule. The Midnight Rambler and Tech Square Express will not be in service.

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

There will be no transit service.

 

Wednesday, January 2 – Saturday, January 5, 2019

All routes will operate using reduced schedule. The Midnight Rambler and Tech Square Express will not be in service.

 

Sunday, January 6, 2019

All transit routes will resume normal service.

 

 

STINGERETTE NIGHTTIME SERVICE

Monday, December 24 – service ends at 3:00 a.m.

Tuesday, December 25 – Friday, December 28 – no service

Saturday, December 29 – Sunday, December 30 – regular service (6:00 p.m. – 7:00 a.m.)

Monday, December 31- services ends at 10:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1 – no service

Wednesday, January 2 – regular service resumes

 

 

Have a safe and enjoyable winter break!

 

Related Media

Click on image(s) to view larger version(s)

  • Tech Tower - Winter

    Tech Tower - Winter

For More Information Contact

info.parking@parking.gatech.edu